Our shipping options are simple and straightforward.

Each time you order cards (either a batch of cards, or a single card) you will be offered the choice of preferred shipping method. Default is USPS First Class Mail. However, any order can be specified for overnight delivery via Fedex or UPS. In this case, we provide you with a tracking number when the shipment goes out.

As specified in our pricing policies, we do not charge a shipping & handling fee. USPS postage is charged against your account, at the appropriate rate for the number of cards sent. There is a standard $25.00 fee for UPS/Fedex overnight service, no matter how many cards, no matter what the destination.

All orders received by 4:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST) will ship the same day. Orders received after 4:00 p.m. EST, Monday through Thursday, will ship the following business day. Orders received after 4:00 p.m. EST, on Friday or the weekend, will ship the following Monday. Mail will not go out on the postal holidays below.

2020 Postal Holidays

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 17 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7
Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day

We already provide ID Cards for the companies you know and trust.